In Real Second Life

Moments On and Offline

Personality Type – Quick Test To Find Out

INFJ

I absolutely love this site. The personality test is a quick 72 question thing and from the first to every time I take it…. I’m INFJ all the way! And after reading the description for the first time, I was completely blown away. Ah, so that’s who I am! Alllll of it is me to the tee. And I also found out that my personality is a rare one – imagine that? So, if you know me……it’s like knowing a unicorn!!!

badazzunicorn

2 responses to “Personality Type – Quick Test To Find Out

  1. sparrowflyfree May 24, 2015 at 4:52 am

    I’m also an INFJ, congrats on learning your type! It was a total life changer for me, get ready for all kinds of awesome self discoveries to take place.☺️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment